The ACCF has several standing committees which deserve a standing ovation!  These committees have a set number of times they met each year and the dates are set accordingly.

Annually, these are:

1. Board of Directors:  six required meetings / events
Seated (L-R):  Gregory Fleming (President), Adam Miller (Vice President), Cathy Stucky (Treasurer), Rebecca Durbin (Secretary), Louise Ray (Assistant Secretary)
Standing (L-R):   Tony Currie, Mark Jahn, Fred Macke, Christine Pierce, Audra Snyder, Susan Zurcher
Unavailable for photo:  Andrew Briggs, Rebecca Cochran
2. Finance Committee:  four required meetings
Members:  Tim Baker, Randall Beer, Dennis Bieberich, Andrew Briggs, Rebecca Cochran, Chris Colpaert, Dean Fuelling

3. Scholarship Committee: four due dates, three meeting dates

Seated (L-R):  Rhonda Briggs (Co-Chr.), Kathi Drake
Standing (L-R):  Christy Baker, Cody Cramer, Lou Koning, Pat Lose
Unavilable for photo:  Sylvia Scheumann (Co-Chr.), Javier Zaragoza
4. Grants Committee: four due dates, four meeting dates
 Members:  Cathy Stucky, Rebecca Durbin (Co-Chair), John Carroll, Dan Claghorn, Cameron Collier, Craig Coshow, Tony Currie, Gregory Fleming, Ray D. Gill, Ryan Hirschy, Mark Jahn, Kenny Ketzler, Greg Kitson, Fred Macke, Jodi Mawhorr, Becky McClure, Christine Pierce, Louise Ray, Audra Snyder

5. Angel Committee:  as needed (2-4 times / year)
Seated (L-R):  Rebecca Durbin (Chair), Christine Pierce, Susan Sefton
Standing (L-R):  Janet Torson, Susan Zurcher, Ruth Ann Schmitt, Sharon Wellman
Not available for photo:  Vicky Koning, Bobby Smith



The ACCF staff and our community are grateful for the loyal and reliable service that our volunteers provide.